DASHAN EDUCATION HOLDINGS LIMITED

大山教育控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 9986)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Directors") of Dashan Education Holdings Limited (the "Company") are set out below.

Executive Directors

Mr. Zhang Hongjun (Chairman)

Mr. Shan Jingchao

Mr. Ma Wenhao

Non-executive Director

Mr. Jia Shuilin

Independent non-executive Directors

Mr. Lui Siu Keung

Mr. Li Gang

Mr. Zhang Jian

Ms. Yang Min

There are four Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit committee	Nomination committee	Remuneration committee	Investment management committee
Mr. Zhang Hongjun	_	Chairman	Member	Chairman
Mr. Shan Jingchao	_		_	Member
Mr. Ma Wenhao				Member
Mr. Lui Siu Keung	Chairman		_	Member
Mr. Li Gang	Member		Member	Member
Mr. Zhang Jian	Member	Member	Chairman	Member
Ms. Yang Min	Member	Member	_	Member

Hong Kong, 14 July 2020

e_201959 (Dashan Education).indd 1 137/2020 21:15:09